Customer Care

2018 Holiday Closings

 

Aquarion Water Company’s Massachusetts division will be closed on the following

holidays in 2018. If you need to report an emergency on these days, please refer to

the“Emergencies” tab on the front page for your area’s emergency numbers.

For all other matters, we will be happy to assist you when normal business hours resume.

 

 

 

 

 

Martin Luther King Day........................Monday, January 15



President’s Day.....................................Monday, February 19



Good Friday...........................................Monday, March 30



Memorial Day.........................................Monday, May 28



Independence Day.................................Wednesday, July 4



Labor Day...............................................Monday, September 3



Columbus Day...............................................Monday, October 8



Veterans Day...............................................Monday, November 12



Thanksgiving.........................................Thursday, November 22



Day After Thanksgiving........................Friday, November 23



Christmas Day.......................................Tuesday, December 25

 ;

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 ;

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 



 ;